Our Clients

Stansbury Consulting has had the privilege of
assisting these great organizations:


2-1-1 Big Bend www.211bigbend.net

Ability 1st   www.ability1st.info
The Alzheimer’s Project www.alzheimersproject.org
Apalachicola Riverkeeper www.apalachicolariverkeeper.org
Area Agency on Aging of North Florida www.aaanf.org
Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP) chapters:

Association of Fundraising Professionals, Florida Caucus Planet Philanthropy conference www.planetphilanthropy.org
Association of Lutheran Development Executives www.alde.org 
Audubon Florida www.audubonofflorida.org

Bay County Chamber of Commerce www.panamacity.org
Be The Solution www.bethesolution.us
Big Bend Cares www.bigbendcares.org
Big Bend Homeless Coalition www.bigbendhc.org
Big Bend Hospice Foundation www.bigbendhospice.org

Birdsong Nature Center www.birdsongnaturecenter.org
Blackbaud – Charleston, SC www.blackbuad.com
Brain Injury Association of America www.biausa.org
Brain Injury Association of Florida www.biaf.org
Brain Injury Association of Pennsylvania www.biapa.org

Brehon Institute for Family Services www.brehoninstitute.org
Bowden Foundation for Ethical Leadership

Capital Area Healthy Start Coalition www.capitalareahealthystart.org
Capital City Youth Services www.ccys.org
Capital Events Tradeshow www.specialeventcoordinator.com
Children’s Forum www.fcforum.org
Coalition for the Homeless of Central Florida www.centralfloridahomeless.org
Community Foundation of North Florida www.cfnf.org
Consortium of Florida Education Foundations educationfoundationsfl.org

Daytona State College Foundation daytonastate.edu

E.C.H.O. (Emergency Care & Help Organization) www.echotally.org
Education Foundation of Alachua County edfoundationac.org
Edyth Bush Institute for Philanthropy & Nonprofit Leadership ebi.rollins.edu

Florence Fuller Child Development Centers www.ffcdc.org
Florida Association of Healthy Start Coalitions www.healthystartflorida.com
Florida Association of Voluntary Agencies for Caribbean Action www.favaca.org
Florida Catholic Conference www.flacathconf.org
Florida Caucus of the Assoc. of Fundraising Professionals afpflorida.wordpress.com/home
Florida Council on Aging www.fcoa.org
Florida Historic Capitol Museum and Foundation www.flhistoriccapitol.gov
Florida Hospices and Palliative Care www.floridahospices.org
Florida Impact www.flimpact.org
Florida Institute of CPAs Educational Foundation www.ficpa.org/content/EdFoundation.aspx
Florida Partners in Crisis www.flpic.org
Florida Public Relations Association Capital Chapter fpra-capital.org
Florida Society of Association Executives www.fsae.org
Florida State University, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship www.jmi.fsu.edu
Florida State University, Reubin O’D. Askew School of Public Administration & Policy www.askew.fsu.edu
Florida United Methodist Conference www.flumc.org
Foundation for Leon County Schools www.foundationforlcs.com
FUTURES Foundation for Volusia County Schools futuresvolusia.org

Gadsden Arts Center www.gadsdenarts.org
Greater Tallahassee Chamber of Commerce www.talchamber.com

Hospice of the Chesapeake, VA www.hospicechesapeake.org

James Moore & Company www.jmco.com
John G. Riley House & Museum www.rileymuseum.org
John Paul II Catholic High School www.jpiichs.org

Kids Incorporated of the Big Bend www.kidsincorporated.org
Knight Creative Communities Institute kccitallahassee.com

Leadership Tallahassee www.leadershiptallahassee.com
Lee’s Place www.leesplace.org
Legal Services of North Florida www.lsnf.org
LeMoyne Center for the Visual Arts www.lemoyne.org
Leon County Humane Society www.lchs.info

Museum of Arts and Sciences www.moas.org

Nonprofit Center of Northeast Florida www.nonprofitctr.org

Oasis Center for Women and Girls www.theoasiscenter.net
Office of Public Guardian of the Big Bend www.bigbendopg.org
One Voice for Volusia www.onevoiceforvolusia.org

Progressive Pediatric Foundation www.progressivepediatric.org
Pyramid, Inc. www.pyramidinc.org

Refuge House, Inc. www.refugehouse.com
Robert F. Munroe Day School www.rfmunroe.org

Sachs Media Group www.sachsmedia.com
Saint Marks Refuge Association www.stmarksrefuge.org
Saint Paul’s United Methodist Church www.saintpaulsumc.org
Seamark Ranch seamarkranch.com

Southern Center for Nonprofit Excellence www.sceneresources.com
Southern Scholarship Foundation www.southernscholarship.org

Southern Shakespeare Company southernshakespearefestival.org
Springtime Tallahassee www.springtimetallahassee.com
Stewart-Marchman-Act Foundation www.smafoundation.com
Strategic Nonprofit Alliance Partnership (SNAP) www.snapnonprofit.org

Tallahassee Girls’ Choir of C.H.O.I.C.E. www.tallahasseegirlschoir.org
Tallahassee Lenders’ Consortium www.tallahasseelenders.org
Tallahassee Museum of History and Natural Science tallahasseemuseum.org
Tallahassee Orthopedic Clinic www.tlhoc.com
Tallahassee Senior Center Foundation www.talgov.com/seniors
Tallahassee Society of Association Executives www.tallysae.org
Thomasville Center for the Arts www.thomasvillearts.org
Thomasville Community Resource Center www.tcrconline.org

Unicorn Children’s Foundation www.unicornchildrensfoundation.org
United Partners for Human Services www.uphsfl.org